Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Mass Effect 3 Infinite Missile Launcher Glitch

          
   
  1. #1
    Pur3 Gam3r Pur3 Gam3r's Avatar
    Real Name
    Cole
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,608
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4564
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 688 Times in 418 Posts

    Wink Mass Effect 3 Infinite Missile Launcher Glitch



    I did not find this and this is not my video. Alot of ppl are now using this online so I thought Id let others know.



    [Update] Any class can be used, but you must have two weapons equipped. The only weapons I know that work are explosive weapons or weapons with splash damage ( area damage ). I use the Krysae sniper rifle and the striker assault rifle. Another important factor is that the host and the last person in the lobby cannot do the glitch. So if you have 3 players only the 2nd player can do the glitch. Or if you have 4 players then the 2nd and 3rd player can do the glitch. The glitch is more of an ammo switch glitch than infinite ammo as you use the ammo so remember that you will run out of ammo. To get more ammo you will have to undo the glitch by taking cover by a wall (standing up), then press A (Xbox) or X (PS3) twice then move to the ammo box and shoot. Dont forget you will need to re do the glitch again after grabbing ammo.
    Missile Ammo switch Glitch
    - Switch to your Cobra missile launcher..
    - Then hold X (XBOX) or square (PS3) and the shoot button at the same time.
    - If done correct you wont be able to switch back to your cobra missle. Also the host can look at your weapon and tell if theres something different about it. If it is then youve done it right.

    Warning: Bioware are aware of this glitch and players are reporting people using it so like alot of exploits there is a risk of getting a ban. Play this on private matches with firends only
    Last edited by Pur3 Gam3r; 07-19-2012 at 02:10 AM.

  2. #2
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Need ppl 4 this glitch

    Any who wants to do this glitch add AlexMayson on psn

  3. #3
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Tried to but says you have too many friends lmfao

  4. #4
    PG Glitch Team
    Real Name
    JAMES
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    18
    Posts
    314
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 126 Times in 74 Posts
    add me jt_money_16
    pur3 u can do it with 1 weapon also

  5. #5
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I deleted a couple srry a bout that :/

  6. #6
    Pur3 Gam3r Pur3 Gam3r's Avatar
    Real Name
    Cole
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,608
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4564
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 688 Times in 418 Posts
    Really? Its weird cos I tried it the other day and it wasnt working. I may have been the Geth engineer but not sure if its related. Anyway if anyone on xbox wants an extra player send me a pm. (Please no squeaky voices).

    Quote Originally Posted by jtmoney [Dear Guest/Member you can't see link before replyclick here to register]
    add me jt_money_16
    pur3 u can do it with 1 weapon also

  7. #7
    PG Glitch Team
    Real Name
    JAMES
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    18
    Posts
    314
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 126 Times in 74 Posts
    yea i use striker assault rifle and pull out missile launcher and press r1 and square at the same time i don't even shoot a missile to get in the glitch
    Quote Originally Posted by Pur3 Gam3r [Dear Guest/Member you can't see link before replyclick here to register]
    Really? Its weird cos I tried it the other day and it wasnt working. I may have been the Geth engineer but not sure if its related. Anyway if anyone on xbox wants an extra player send me a pm. (Please no squeaky voices).

  8. #8
    Pur3 Gam3r Pur3 Gam3r's Avatar
    Real Name
    Cole
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,608
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4564
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 688 Times in 418 Posts
    Yeah same here, I dont shoot a missle cos it switches anyway and I said used the stryker and krysae rifle cos you can switch weapons and still have the glitch working.
    Quote Originally Posted by jtmoney [Dear Guest/Member you can't see link before replyclick here to register]
    yea i use striker assault rifle and pull out missile launcher and press r1 and square at the same time i don't even shoot a missile to get in the glitch

  9. #9
    PG Glitch Team
    Real Name
    JAMES
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    18
    Posts
    314
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 126 Times in 74 Posts
    patched

  10. #10
    Pur3 Gam3r Pur3 Gam3r's Avatar
    Real Name
    Cole
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,608
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4564
    Thanks
    436
    Thanked 688 Times in 418 Posts
    Glitch is patched, missle launcher no longer charges up. Good way to fix the glitch I guess and at least we all had fun with it :)
    Thread .

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •